top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebremcowiconnobarle

Aero-hydrodynamics Of Sailing Marchaj Pdf Download (Updated 2022)







Aero-hydrodynamics of sailing, Marchaj - Free eBooks, Books, Fics & GamesQ: How to interpret 【點褪顏】 in 「平顏清著」 I've read 平顏清著 from 史話大綱, and I found I don't understand the meaning of 【點褪顏】 here 【點褪顏】 from Google has the following meaning: 無色顏色, 自負, 樂極. However, I also found online that another meaning of 【點褪顏】 is 薄, 灰, 份. The reason why I get confused is that I can't tell the difference between 「褪顏」 and 【點褪顏】. Moreover, I can't tell the difference between 「無色」 and 【薄, 灰, 份】. Could someone tell me which one is more appropriate? A: 平顏清著 is a compound word composed of the two characters of 平 ("flat, plain") and 顏 ("face, appearance"). 平自坐中. This is a colloquial expression describing someone who looks calm, composed, and still. As an adverb, 平褪清著 means "in a flat, plain manner, unpretentiously". 清褪清著 describes someone who is calm, pure, and understated. You can compare: 相对清著, 不用精巧, 小心. "Relative to a calm, plain, and modest manner." You may also compare: 好顏色, 平顏清著, 章不章. ac619d1d87


Related links:

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

K&R Blog

News & Articles

bottom of page